New Books: Picking Fights in Book Club and Frog Joy

I have two new books coming out.

Frog Joy is full-length collection that is available for pre-order. It will be released on April 17, 2023.

To pre-order Frog Joy from Amancara Press, go to https://a.co/d/fCE9RdL.

Picking Fights in Book Club, a chapbook from Bottlecap Features, is available now.

One comment on “New Books: Picking Fights in Book Club and Frog Joy

  1. annie5nomus says:

    Hello. I just read your essay, “Can You Tell Me How to Get to Oklahoma City” in the current issue of 105 Meadowlark reader. What fine writing. It is clear and crisp, exactly what a short essay should be. I enjoy tight prose. My own essay is also in that same book on page 120, right before yours. “The Road to Kansas.” It appears we areā€‚both transplants to Kansas as well. Small world. I will keep an eye on your blog.

Leave a comment